Get in touch

Information System for a Cybersecurity Competition

A Russian IT company operating on the national market since 1991. It has the Bank of Moscow, Yota, VTB-24, VympelCom, Gazprom, Euroset, Ingosstrakh, Lukoil, M.Video, MTS, Rosneft, Rostelecom, Eldorado and many other companies among its customers. The company has 10 offices in Russia, as well as representative offices in Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Uzbekistan. "Infosystemy Jet" has over 1,500 employees.
  1. Challenge

    Our customer is a software integrator for an international cybersecurity championship. A comprehensive presentation of the championship required an information system and automation of certain organisational issues. Apart from its media functions, it has to simplify participant registration, ensure a high level of protection against hackers, and have easy-to-use tools for championship administration.
    No other system on the market met these requirements. so the customer chose our service.
  2. Approach

    Our analysts studied the product requirements thoroughly, and a decision was made to develop the system on the basis of a centralised internet portal. Information security was a major challenge for us. When an event is involved in which hundreds of hackers from multiple countries participate, hacking protection is of the highest priority. A special-purpose engine not familiar to the participants was taken as a basis for the portal, thus making the system core harder to hack. We also developed mobile clients for iOS and Android with features identical to those of the portal, using Swift and Java. Due to the well-designed architecture, additional features will be easy to introduce to the system quickly after it is put into operation. A team of 10 had been working on the project for half a year.
  3. Result

    The information system we developed was given the name of Cyberarena. The portal and mobile apps can be used to provide competition guests with up-to-date information, broadcast real time videos and publish competition results. The processes of participant registration, printing named QR badges and authentication require minimum intervention from the administration. The security aspects of the portal were designed thoroughly: data are securely encrypted, cheating is impossible, and the system functions within a private network in order to prevent external cyberattacks. The customer got a quality product that meets today's security requirements and allows the guests and participants of the championship to feel as comfortable as possible.
Download presentation on PDF

Industry:

Information technology

Duration:

6 months

Team:

  • 1 - Analyst
  • 2 - QA Engineers
  • 1 - Project manager
  • 2 - Front-end developers
  • 2 - Back-end developers
  • 2 - Mobile developers

Technologies:

Detail project

A Russian IT company operating on the national market since 1991. It has the Bank of Moscow, Yota, VTB-24, VympelCom, Gazprom, Euroset, Ingosstrakh, Lukoil, M.Video, MTS, Rosneft, Rostelecom, Eldorado and many other companies among its customers. The company has 10 offices in Russia, as well as representative offices in Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Uzbekistan. "Infosystemy Jet" has over 1,500 employees.

Industry:

Information technology

Duration:

6 months

Team:

  • 1 - Analyst
  • 2 - QA Engineers
  • 1 - Project manager
  • 2 - Front-end developers
  • 2 - Back-end developers
  • 2 - Mobile developers

Technology:

Написать

Информационная система для соревнований по кибербезопасности

Российская IT-компания, работающая на отечественном рынке с 1991 года. Среди её клиентов Банк Москвы, Yota, ВТБ-24, ВымпелКом, Газпром, Евросеть, Ингосстрах, Лукойл, М.Видео, МТС, Роснефть, Ростелеком, Эльдорадо и многие другие. У компании 10 офисов на территории России, а также представительства в Казахстане, Азербайджане и Узбекистане. Штат «Инфосистемы Джет» насчитывает более 1500 сотрудников.
  1. Вызов

    Клиент нашей компании является интегратором программного обеспечения международного чемпионата по кибербезопасности, в котором примут участие специалисты из нескольких стран, включая Россию. Нужна была информационная система для всестороннего освещения чемпионата и автоматизации ряда организационных вопросов. Помимо медиа-функций она должна упрощать регистрацию участников мероприятия, гарантировать высокий уровень защиты от хакерских атак, а также содержать в себе удобные инструменты администрирования чемпионата. Отвечающей перечисленным требованиям системы на рынке не существовало, поэтому заказчик обратился за помощью в нашу компанию.
  2. Подход

    Наши аналитики внимательно изучили требования к продукту, после чего было принято решение разработать систему на базе централизованного интернет-портала. Серьёзным вызовом для нас стало обеспечение информационной безопасности. Когда речь идёт о мероприятии, в котором принимают участие сотни хакеров из разных стран, защита от взлома становится приоритетной. За основу портала был взят специализированный движок, чтобы участники не были знакомы с его устройством и не смогли взломать ядро системы. Дополнительно нами были разработаны мобильные клиенты для iOS и Android, написанные на Swift и Java. Приложения полностью дублируют функциональность портала. Продуманная архитектура позволит быстро внедрять в систему дополнительные функции уже после её введения в эксплуатацию. Команда из 10 специалистов работала над проектом на протяжение полугода.
  3. Итог

    Разработанная нами информационная система получила название «Киберарена». С помощью портала и мобильных приложений можно доносить до гостей турнира актуальную информацию, вести видеотрансляции в реальном времени и публиковать результаты состязаний. Процесс регистрации участников, печати именных QR-бейджей и аутентификации требует минимального вмешательства со стороны администрации. С точки зрения безопасности портал был тщательно проработан: данные надёжно шифруются, попытки жульничества исключены, а для обеспечения защиты от кибератак извне система функционирует в пределах закрытой сети. Заказчик получил качественный продукт, отвечающий современным требованиям безопасности и позволяющий гостям и участникам чемпионата чувствовать себя максимально комфортно.
Скачать кейс в PDF

Индустрия:

Информационные технологии

Продолжительность:

6 месяцев

Команда:

  • 1 - Менеджер проекта
  • 1 - Аналитик
  • 2 - QA-инженера
  • 2 - Front-end разработчика
  • 2 - Back-end разработчика
  • 2 - Mobile разработчика

Технологии:

Детали проекта

Российская IT-компания, работающая на отечественном рынке с 1991 года. Среди её клиентов Банк Москвы, Yota, ВТБ-24, ВымпелКом, Газпром, Евросеть, Ингосстрах, Лукойл, М.Видео, МТС, Роснефть, Ростелеком, Эльдорадо и многие другие. У компании 10 офисов на территории России, а также представительства в Казахстане, Азербайджане и Узбекистане. Штат «Инфосистемы Джет» насчитывает более 1500 сотрудников.

Индустрия:

Информационные технологии

Продолжительность:

6 месяцев

Команда:

  • 1 - Менеджер проекта
  • 1 - Аналитик
  • 2 - QA-инженера
  • 2 - Front-end разработчика
  • 2 - Back-end разработчика
  • 2 - Mobile разработчика

Технологии: